top of page
اكتشف و استوعب و انطلق

تخصصاتنا

انظر الى السماء. نحن لسنا وحدنا. الكون كله ودود لنا ويتآمر فقط لإعطاء الأفضل لأولئك الذين يحلمون ويعملون.

علم النجوم

فنغ شوي

علم الأرقام والأحرف

علم القمر

العلاج العطري

التأمل

يحتاج التسجيل

Recent Event

New Moon in Capricorn Circle

50430104_l.jpg

علم النجوم

 علم التنجيم هو علم لغة النجوم و يدرس التأثيرات الخاصة لحركات الكواكب على الأفراد والجماعات وكل شخص على الأرض. فنحن مثلا نشعر بشكل مختلف عند اكتمال القمر. نحن نعلم أن المواسم لها طاقات مختلفة: يمكنها أن تجعلنا نشعر بالخمول أو بالحيوية. تؤثر العلاقات المتغيرة بين الشمس والقمر والكواكب والأرض علينا جميعًا.

يعتقد المنجمون أن أوضاع الشمس والقمر والكواكب في وقت ولادة الشخص لها تأثير مباشر على شخصيته وتشكيلها، وتؤثر على علاقاته الرومانسية وثرواته الاقتصادية، و تنبؤات أخرى. يُعتقد أن هذه المواقع تؤثر على أقدار الشخص، على الرغم من أن الإرادة الحرة تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في حياة أي فرد فتحدد مصيره.

علم التنجيم هو خريطة أصلية. تشرح طبقات ذاتنا ومكنوناتها، باستخدام ١٢ نموذجًا (أنواع الشخصيات الرئيسية وفقا لل ١٢ برج). على سبيل المثال، البرج الشمسى الخاص بنا هو ذاتنا الاجتماعية وعقلنا الواعى، و برج الطالع هو القناع الذي نلبسه والشخصية التى نتعامل بها مع الناس كما أن البرج القمرى الخاص بنا يشير إلى الشخصية التي هي دافع كل شيء هي ذاتنا الداخلية الحقيقية وعقلنا الغير واعى. كل منا عبارة عن مزيج من هذه الأبراج الثلاثة! علم التنجيم ثاقب وحكيم لدرجة أنه يساعد علم النفس الحديث، وذلك بفضل  المعرفة الكبيرة المحفوظة منذ العصور القديمة، للتطور و الوصول إلى مستويات أعلى من الوعي والسلام الداخلي.

unnamed.png
_edited_edited.jpg

فنيج شوي

يتعلق الأمر بتنسيق الطاقة المحيطة ببيئة الإنسان للتأثير بشكل إيجابي على تدفق طاقتهم الشخصية، مما يؤدي إلى النجاح. فلسفة فنيج شوي هي ممارسة للنظر في مساحات المعيشة وبيئة العمل المحيطة بنا وتحقيق التوازن مع العالم الطبيعي. تترجم الكلمات الصينية "فينج" و "شوي" على أنها تعني "الريح" و "الماء" على التوالي، وهذا المفهوم مشتق من قصيدة قديمة تتحدث عن ارتباط حياة الإنسان وتدفقها مع البيئة المحيطة بها.

unnamed.png

علم القمر

القمر هو أكثر من مجرد ضوء في السماء. القمر مليء بقوة سحرية جميلة ومراحله مهمة للطقوس الروحانية و توازن الطاقة. كل مرحلة من مراحل القمر تخلق نوعًا معينًا من الطاقة، وهذه الطاقة تؤثر علينا وعلى كل شيء على الأرض. يمكن أن يساعدك العمل مع مراحل القمر هذه على تسخير قوتها واستخدام طاقتها لتحسين حياتك.

unnamed.png

علم الأعداد

علم الأعداد هو دراسة معاني الأرقام وصلتها بحياتنا. يتم استخدامه لفهم أعمق لنفسك ولتحديد كيفية تعاملك مع الآخرين. يمكن أن يُظهر نقاط قوتك وضعفك، والعقبات التي تواجهك، و مواهبك، واحتياجاتك الداخلية وردود أفعالك العاطفية. في علم الأعداد، لا توجد أرقام جيدة أو سيئة بطبيعتها. يحتوي كل رقم  على دلالات موجبة وسالبة. التنبؤات باستخدام علم الأعداد تشبه تقارير الطقس. تصف الاتجاهات والإمكانيات ويمكنك دائمًا إجراء التغييرات.

unnamed.png
Logaina Maamoun

لا ينتقل الكثير من الناس من مهنة  تطوير الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى علم التنجيم ولكن في جوهرها، ما فعلته هو أخذ الأشياء التي تجيدها في   .........

اقرأ المزيد

Logaina Maamoun CV QRCode

المعالج الذي تبحث عنه"
"هو شجاعتك لمعرفة وحب نفسك"

bottom of page

top of page
Discover, Comprehend, Transcend

Our Specializations

Look at the sky. We are not alone. The whole universe is friendly to us and conspires only to give the best to those who dream and work. 

A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

Needs sign up

Recent Event

New Moon in Capricorn Circle

50430104_l.jpg

Astrology

“Astrology,” in Latin, means “the science of the stars.” Astrology studies the special effects of planetary movements on individuals, groups and everyone on Earth. We feel differently about the Full Moon. We know seasons have different energies: they can make us feel blue or vibrant. The changing relationships among the Sun, the Moon, the planets and Earth influence all of us.

Astrologers believe that the positions of the Sun, Moon, and planets at the time of a person’s birth have a direct influence on that person’s character and shape their personality, affect their romantic relationships and their economic fortunes, among other divinations. These positions are thought to affect a person’s destiny, although free will plays a large role in any individual’s life.

Astrology is an inner map. It explains our layers of self, using 12 archetypes (main character types). For example, our Sun Sign is our daily social self, and our Ascendant is our private self. Our Moon Sign points at the personality we had in our most recent past life. We each are a mix of three archetypes! Astrology is so insightful and wise it helps modern psychology, thanks to its large body of knowledge preserved since antiquity, to evolve and reach higher consciousness levels and inner peace.

unnamed.png
_edited_edited.jpg

Feng Shui

It is about harmonizing the surrounding energy of the humans' environment to affect positively their personal energy flow, that lead to success. The philosophy of of Feng Shui is a practice of looking at our living spaces and working environment and striking a balance with the natural world. The Chinese words "feng" and "shui" translate to mean “wind” and “water," respectively. This concept derived from an ancient poem that talks about human life being connected and flowing with the environment around it.

unnamed.png

Moonology

The Moon is much more than a light up in the sky. The Moon is filled with a beautiful, magical power and its phases are important to magical rituals and energy alignment. Every Phase of the moon creates a certain kind of energy, this energy affects us and everything on earth. Working with these phases of the Moon can help you harness its power and use its energy to better your life. 

unnamed.png

Numerology

Numerology is the study of the meanings of numbers and their relevance to our lives. It is used to develop a deeper understanding of yourself and to identify how you deal with relationships. It can show your strengths and weaknesses, obstacles you need top overs one, your talents, inner needs and emotional reactions. In numerology, there are no inherently good or bad numbers. Each  number has both positive and negative connotations. Forecasts using numerology are similar to weather reports. They describe trends and possibilities and you are always able to make changes.

unnamed.png
Logaina Maamoun

Not many people go from a career in Business Development & Information Technology to Astrology but in essence, what she’ve done is to take things she is good at  ......... read more

Logaina Maamoun CV QRCode

"The healer you have been looking for
is your own courage to know and love yourself completely"

Astrological Calendar

Also check our events and courses calendars

bottom of page